Carlos Diez

carlos-diez.jpg

Miren lo que he encontrado, el mismisimo Carlos Diez, uno de los mas grandes ilustradores de España. Sus Pin-ups han alimentado los más bajos instintos patrios y extranjeros. No me miren así que estoy seguro que no soy el unico que posee un poderoso juego de muñeca gracias a sus dibujos de famosas.

Look at what I found. the real Carlos Díez, one of the greatest Illustrators in Spain. His Pin-ups have fed the wildest instinct’s, to those Spanish and non-Spanish alike. And don´t think bad of me, I´m certainly not the only one with an extraordinary wrist movement  due to these “saliva spilling” drawings.

Link: The great.

~ por theyedropper en febrero 15, 2008.

4 comentarios to “Carlos Diez”

  1. ERES UN GUARRO!!

    (jijiji)

  2. ma pillao.

  3. Ummm! que curvassss

  4. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

Deja un comentario

 
Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 55 seguidores

